top of page

Plans for the next few months

Plans for the month of January

The rest of January is gonna seem boring but I am very busy with school trying to keep my grades up. If you are a subscrber on my youtube channel you will notice that I haven't uploaded a youtube video in about a week and a half, but I have been working on a 3 part video that I am very excited to upload. Hopefully the first part will be up soon. you can subscribe for more or my videos at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypIbZGTjRlP8RkleZ3QZ8Qhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypIbZGTjRlP8RkleZ3QZ8Q

The plans for the month of February

The month of February actually looks good for more reviews and blog posts. The first week of February I should have my 2nd part review of my Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera. Valentines weekend im going on vacation so there is going to be nothing that week. The third week I will still be on vacation but I will get some pictures up of what I am doing. 4th week nothing.

The plans for the month of March

For the month of March it should be pretty boring since I will have to keep my grades at a high level for Spring break which starts in the first week of May.

The plans for the month of April

Okay for April it should be a very busy time for the website. In the first week of February it is Spring break for my school. Every year for Spring break I take the time to fly down to Florida and visit my grandparents. For the month of April there is going to be i would say 5 more bog post considering Aviation. I fly down for the whole Spring break which dosnt end till like the 10th of April. So I wont have the blogs and videos uploaded till the second wee of April.

So that was just a bit of an update and hopefully the plan works out so ill see you guys later and safe flying!

RJ Toth

Facebook - Untitled


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Flickr App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Flickr App Icon

Stay Connected

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Flickr Clean Grey

My Latest Video! 

bottom of page