top of page

What Kind Of Content Do You Want To See From Me?

I have been thinking about what kind of content I will post on here. SInce I won't have a lot of post until April I have been thinking if I should do news posts. Recently Airbus has made their first flight with the A350-XWB, I have wanted to email Airbus's CEO asking him a few questions about the flight and the future of Airbus. WIth the time I have on youtube and also the time I have with school I really can't find the time to do that. I think I am going do it though.

Anyway, getting on to the point I want to do more Aviation news posts but I don't think ill have the time for everything so I have 3 questions for you. What kind of content do you want from me? Do you want more real Aviation or do you want more news or more simulation content? Okay last question: I need people from around the world to help me I mean anywhere Australia, Dubai, Europe ANYWHERE to step up (If you have enough time) and take this job. If you can do that you can email me at Ualtoth@yahoo.com for more information about the job. Also you can Comment your awnser to the question via the comments section below

RJ Toth


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Flickr App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Flickr App Icon

Stay Connected

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Flickr Clean Grey

My Latest Video! 

bottom of page